SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Root House Show 7th Aug 2011
01 Sky Blue Happily Ever After Jersey Soul Club
02 Sofia Rubina Make Me Beautiful Reel Soul
03 Jersey Maestros Keep On Deep Swings Vocal
04 Jersey Maestros Shine On Muthafunkaz
05 Jettricks Love Hangover
06 Kerri Chandler Get Moody
07 KE Right Montana
08 Alton Miller When The Morning Comes Phil Asher
09 Heather Headley He Is
10 Silvano Da Silva La Caletta
11 Justin Michael My Destination M Sol
12 ***End Of Show***
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
David J wrote August 9th, 2011 at 12:35

Proper House music!

Futurefunker wrote August 9th, 2011 at 23:06

Nice One!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show