SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 6th Aug 2011
01 Middle Rhythm Community Original Mix Beat Music
02 Middle Rhythm That sound Original Mix Beat Music
03 Deep City Soul feat Jacqui George We All Fall Down Guy Robin Vocal Mix Soul Heaven
04 Andy Ward & Random Soul Rise Of The Hammond Original Mix Random Soul Recordings
05 Hippie Torrales feat Steve Luxe You're For Me Richard Earnshaw Dub Mix What Is Hip Records
06 Andy Ward & Random Soul Come Together Yogi & Husky's RSR Vocal Random Soul Recordings
07 Michael McLardy Spring Soulplate Redub Pole Position Recordings
08 2 Hot 2 Stop Why Soulplate Rerub Crossworld Vintage
09 Expanded People Back To Soul Festina Lente Deeper Remx Crossworld Vintage
10 Rubberlips Paid Original Mix Soul Shift Music
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote August 6th, 2011 at 10:37

This week weve got a show full of promo material including our own forthcoming remix of Michael McLardys Spring which is out next week. Weve also got promos from our good friends Expanded People and Rubberlips and a hot new Earnshaw remix from Hippie Torrales label. Dont forget to share and spread the love.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show