SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 28th Jun 2011
01 Panevino ft. Xavior If You Love Me Classic mix Panevino
02 Beaten Soul ft. L.T Light Is Gonna Shine MN2S
03 Mojazz & Torin Summer Grooves Kinjo
04 Felix Good Times Luca Fregonese Disco mix Distar
05 The House Inspectors Madusa Guess
06 Steven Stone feat. Marc Evans Never Give Up Terry Lex mix Soul Deluxe
07 Matt Jam Lamont & Scott Diaz Open Your Heart Solo Traxx
08 Cerrone Cerrone's Paradise Malligator
09 DJ Fudge feat. Afrika Bambaataa Jump Up DJ Touche mix Funk La Planet
10 Soulstice Realistic Jay's Hidden Beach mix OM
11 Christian Alvarez Be My Woman Pearl & Dean Sax dub Delecto
12 Fisher & Fiebak Barbarossa Blacklist
13 Lovebirds The Ride Knee Deep USA
14 Sol Brothers Vs Kathy Brown Turn Me Out Dave Penn mix Ikonik
15 Rasmus Faber Ever After 2010 mix Farplane
16 DJ Gregory Tropical Soundclash Defected
17 Hanna Hais Rosa Nova Sergio Flores 2010 Re-medix Defected
18 Seawind Project feat. Emily McEwan Free Knee Deep remix Knee Deep USA
19 Beauville ft. Jenny Halberg Livin Easy Damien J. Carter mix Ospina Digital
20 Degree's Of Motion feat. Billy Porter Show Me B's Subtle re-edit Phase Deux Musiq
21 Ananda Project feat Heather Johnson Kiss Kiss Kiss OM
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote June 30th, 2011 at 08:38

Another awesome show Doobie!

Doobie J wrote July 4th, 2011 at 14:32

Cheers dipen! 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show