SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Phillysoul Sessions 17th Jun 2011

Djn Project Feat. Drea D’nur – “Musiq” (Souldynamic) [Purple]
JD73 – “Think Twice” (Sean Mccabe Rmx)
Lisa Millett – “Closer” (Deep Inc Rmx) [Solid Ground]
Random Soul feat Kristen Pearson – “Take Your Time” (Classic Mix) [RSR Recordings]
Groove Junkies – “In The Zone” (Dave Doyle)
Timmy Vegas and Tim Phin feat. Abigail bailey – “Ready 4 Love” (DeepCitySoul Rmx)
U-ness – “Missing” (Original Mix)
Mojito feat. Janine Johnson – “Why Don’t you” (Ray Paxon Deep Mix)
Grant Nelson feat. Cathy Battistessa – “Black Water” (Spen Spiritually sound Rmx)
Joey Negro & Gramophonedzie – “No Sugar” (Club Miz) [Z Records]
Julie Mcknight – “Home” (Knne Deep Mix) [Defected]
Kathy Brown – “Happy People” (Club mix)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?