SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Stu French’s Soulful Sessions 9th Jun 2011
Finally!!!! I'm finally able to get back on here due to problems with my new Internet provider. Anyway here is another show for you to listen to or download. Sorry its been so long but I promise to be back on here weekly now. A mixture of Soulful/Deep & Jackin' House in this show so enjoy!! Cheers for your ears! Facebook:DjStu French or
01 Black Powder One Chance Original mix
02 Kenny Bobien When
03 Luis Radio & Raffa Scoccia Believe Muthafunkaz mix
04 Sybil Troubled Waters Muthafunkaz mix
05 Jennifer Perryman Wake Up Ralf Gum mix
06 Juwan Rates Hangin' on a string
07 Jorge Watts & The House inspectors Hot Shit
08 Wattie Green That's Jazz
09 Seb Skalski Dance '2' Nite
10 Franksen & Tom Wax To the Bone
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote June 13th, 2011 at 13:36

Great set Stu and welcome back!

djstufrench wrote June 14th, 2011 at 16:21

Thanks Dipen sorry it’s been a while

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show