SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 26th Mar 2011
01 Atjazz For Real Atjazz Remix Atjazz Record Company
02 John Crockett feat Natalie Neighbor Boy Ep John Crockett Main Mix HausFlor
03 DJN Project feat Arnold Jarvis & Stephanie Cooke Get Close Bacanito Smoov Moovs Mix Newav Media
04 Dan-e-mc feat Ash & Lady B Freak Your Body Bobby & Steve Groove Odyssey Vocal Remix Sound Division
05 Escape Committee feat Charmaine If You Try Soulplate ReRub Pole Position Recordings/Promo
06 Bongoloverz feat Boysie White Fly Away Groovemaster K & Stefan Meetz Remix Diamond House
07 Patric La Funk feat Tesiree Priti Guitar Track vocal mix House Sessions
08 Polarsets Morning Giom Kahua Music
09 Matt Prehn feat Marcia Alves Insomniac Oasis The Timewriter Remix Baker Street Recordings/Promo
10 Sybil Troubled Waters Muthafunkaz Vocal Strictly Rhythm
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote March 26th, 2011 at 10:27

An uplifting show this week with another promo from the Soulplate stable from Escape Committees forthcoming track If you Try, due out in April.
This weeks classic cut come from Patric La Funk along with new cuts from Dan-e-mc, Atjazz and John Crockett to name a few.
Enjoy the show and spread the love.

ReFunked Soul wrote March 31st, 2011 at 20:40

Great show… feelin the Soulplate ReRub Track 05 – good work… Andy, ReFunked Soul London

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show