SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
ReFunked Soul 26th Mar 2011
01 ***ReFunked Soul London*** ***In The Mix*** *** Enjoy***
02 Groove Assassin ft. Mina Jackson Feel Good Muzik Groove Assassin Mix Seamless
03 Maison D'ame What Is This Thing Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Remix Illegal Cargo
04 Distant People ft. Hannah K Rhythm Of My Love Groovemaster K & Stefan Meetz Dub Diamondhouse
05 Funkyloco Locomotion EP Cool & Jazzy Uma
06 Daisuke Miyamoto Tokyo EP Urbanite Look At You
07 Cevin Fisher The Way We Used To Acapella Maxi Records
08 Beaten Soul ft. Dawn Tallman It Starts With Us Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Remix MN2S
09 DJ Groove presents Soulpreachers ft. Nicole Mitchell Summer Dreams Original Vocal Mix Look At You
10 Rasmus Faber ft. Dyanna Fearon Give It To Me Hardsoul Reconstruction Farplane
11 DJ Man-X & Vick Lavender ft. Shawnee Taylor Happy Endings DJ Man-X Sunset Nights Vocal Deep Haven
12 Belezamusica All This Love That I'm Givin' Sean McCabe Love Groove Vocal Mix Soul Love
13 Nick Doe ft. Shereen Shabana Wishy Washy Guy AphroDisiax Vocal Mix Grooveland Music
14 Timmy Vegas ft. Jennifer Wallace Can't Make It Thru Another Day Grant Nelson Remix MN2S
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
ReFunked Soul wrote March 26th, 2011 at 21:48

I have been away this week so an archive mix up on the podcast… some great tunes in the mix… enjoy.

Next ReFunked Soul Show Saturday 09th April at 18.00 UK time.

Events: Catch me live in the mix next weekend at the Soul Kandi Party 02nd April – The Lane Bar, London (further details available via the soulkandi website).

Thanks for your support… Andy – ReFunked Soul London

Joey Silvero wrote March 28th, 2011 at 09:12

great show thanks for the support !

Soulplate Records wrote March 28th, 2011 at 13:53

Nice one nice one

docc wrote April 3rd, 2011 at 18:31

Brilliant 🙂

djwisp wrote April 8th, 2011 at 19:54

Hey Andy… very nice seletion thoroughly enjoyed 😉

ReFunked Soul wrote April 10th, 2011 at 19:16

Thanks for the positive feedback guys !!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show