SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 19th Mar 2011
01 Deep City Soul feat Rainy Payne Remember Me Sole On Soul Mix Sole Channel
02 Alankara & Jazzy D feat Marcia Mulder Higher Love Fender Edit Gotta Keep Faith
03 Jellybean feat Marlon D Latina Jellybean Groovin Mix Jellybean Soul
04 Johnny Fiasco The Message
05 Chemars From My Point of View Original Mix Music Diving
06 Johnnydangerous War With The Devil Mucho Soul Double Dealing Mix Nite Grooves
07 DJ Dealer feat Lisa Millett Cool Lovin Dalminjo Vocal Remix Look At You
08 Frankie Knuckles feat Shapeshifters The Ones You Love Original Mix Nocturnal Grooves Digital
09 Marcel Fermier Feel Good Original Mix Pole Position Recordings
10 DJ Mibor Flute Passion Original Mix Musica Diaz
11 Marcel Fermier Love Soulplate Remix Pole Postion Recordings
12 DJ Fudge Zamora Original Mix Tejal Records
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Karl G wrote March 19th, 2011 at 20:16

Great Great Mix……Loved the Saxophone Tracks….Cheers!!!!♪♪♪♪♪♪

dipen wrote March 21st, 2011 at 16:51

Yes, brilliant mix 🙂

Soulplate Records wrote March 23rd, 2011 at 19:34

Thanks guys, got a big 1 comin next week too

Karl G wrote March 24th, 2011 at 16:30

Looking forward to it…….Cheers!!!!!!!!!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show