SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The SLAAG Show 16th Mar 2011
01 Neil Pierce Dawn Tallman Get Out of my Head Original MN2S
02 Frankie Knuckles Shapeshifters The Ones You Love DJ Meme Nocturnal Groove Digital
03 DJ Pierre Generate Power Wild Pitch
04 Phonic Funk Transparent EP Saturday MN2S
05 Ivan Iacobucci Ritual Nite Grooves
06 Pure Elevation I Came To Dance SLAAG TRAAX (un-released)
07 DaSouL Fabry Diglio Ft Joe Flame Broken Love Soundmen On Wax
08 Erika Guthrie That's Just The Way It Goes Max Martinez SLAAG RECORDS (un-released)
09 SoulExpress Free The World Vocal NA
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote March 18th, 2011 at 15:39

Lovely set!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show