SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 12th Mar 2011
01 Dajae Day By Day Chez 'N' Trent Vocal Mix Cajual Records
02 Marcel Fermier Love Soulplate Remix Pole Position Recordings/Promo
03 Steal Vybe Presents The Byron Stingily Remixes Keep the Love Going Steal Vybe Beyond Real Vocal Mix Nervous
04 Phil Asher & The Mighty Zaf feat Zansika Shakin' It Up Main Mix Restless Soul Music
05 Inner Souls satisfy Booker t main mix Open Bar
06 Brian Tappert & John Julius Knight E.E.I.O.U Main Mix Solphuric Trax
07 Romanthony Ministry of love underground speech mix Azuli Records
08 Montana & Stewart Feat Sofia Rubina I Need U Back U-ness & Jedset Soulheaters Mix Universe Media
09 Johnny Bravo & Mieczyk feat Free On Stage Sunrise I Feel Loui & Brejo Vocal Mix Diamondhouse
10 Joey Negro Do What You Feel Expanded Mix 10 Records
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote March 12th, 2011 at 09:09

This week we mix the old with the new,some classic cuts from the likes of Joey negro,Romanthony,Daje and Brian Tappert.
Fresh cuts from Inner souls, Phil Asher and Montana & Stewart’s big floor filler I need u Back.

dipen wrote March 16th, 2011 at 11:24

Awesome show! 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show