SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Sound of Freedom 5th Mar 2011
01 A.5 Undigital Mind
02 George Sollis Poopom Original mix
03 Jesus Gonsev Acupuncture
04 Roland Noghts Phazz
05 Traxx Traxx
06 Hector Couto Rocola
07 Gullie Piacencia Hot Chords
08 Alex Martinez Wamba sax
09 Michel Cleis bootleg Giacomo Pellegrino
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Giacomo Pellegrino wrote March 5th, 2011 at 20:34

Thank you all for listening to me always give me great emotions.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show