SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Satellite Radio Show 28th Feb 2011
01 Marissa Guzman Time To Go Black Coffee Mix Juicy Lucy
02 Jon Cutler & Pete Simpson Living 83 West Mix Distant
03 Salah Ananse How Do You Love? Original Dub Auraluxe Music
04 Tom Middleton Cicadas Maya Jane Coles Remix Lo:Rise
05 Microstar Rocco's Theme The Messenger's 2011 Mix Soul Industries
06 Esa & Mervin Granger Luxarama Original Rememory Music
07 Vincenzo Young Mountain Original Mix Mobilee
08 Dimitri Max Lazy Afternoon Original Mix Odds & Ends Music
09 Phil Weeks & Josh Moog Back In Effect Original Robsoul
10 Undercontrol Feat. TI I Wanna Be With You G's Straight Mix G-REX
11 Inner Souls Satisfy Booker T Main Mix Open Bar
12 Lidell Townsell Nu Nu Maurice Joshua Mainline 2011 Mix Maurice Joshua Digital
13 Sek Aretha's House Original Mix Apparel Music
14 Francesco Zani Deep Emotion Original Crossworld Vintage
15 Maya Jane Coles Pace Yourself Original Loco
16 Kenny Dope & Terry Hunter Present Mass Destruction Inner Original Ill Friction
17 Manuel Tur Feat. Holly Backler Most Of This Moment Original Freerange
18 Miss Kittin All You Need Original Mix Mobilee
19 Mark Henning Lucky J Jamie Jones Remix Cityfox
20 Kenny Dope & Terry Hunter Present Mass Destruction It's Jus' One Original Ill Friction
21 Tony Lionni Take Me Higher Original Mix Apt. International
22 Bassfort The Street Is My World Piano Mix Freerange
23 Subotic Candy Walk Original Mix Two Birds
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Anthony Payne wrote February 28th, 2011 at 18:52

Hope you enjoy the show and thanks to the gang who were online when I was mixing this live here on SSRadio this afternoon. Lots of new beats for ya 🙂

Adam Vicious wrote February 28th, 2011 at 22:52

Some new stuff here Anthony! Nice selection! Thanks. 🙂

Adam Vicious,
** Strictly House Sessions

Mark Pharoah wrote March 1st, 2011 at 00:56

Gotta love some Maya…oooh and some Miss Kittin too ! Top show mate…see you this weekend for a nice cuppa ! 😉

Gary Rayne wrote March 16th, 2011 at 00:00

track 1 = amazing, what a vocal. this has gone straight in the cart

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show