SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Deep N Chic Session 27th Feb 2011
01 Forteba what i really need original Plastic City
02 pablo bolivar night transfer gabriel creole remix Regular
03 groove assassin feat. tantra zawadi love seeker georg neufeld deep mix Gotta Keep Faith Records
04 rob pearson v c-soul feat robert owens escape from the madness demarkus lewis mix Plastic City
05 G-RILLO One Love Original Mix Muschitunes
06 alex garcia feat. brooke russell you are my joy piers kirwan remix Tricircle Recordings
07 dj minx ft. diviniti just make it deep original mix Women On Wax
08 Timmy Vegas and Leighton Ashcroft In From The Cold Knee Deep
09 Agoria Baboul Hair Cuttin Gui Boratto Remix Different
10 andy ward and nica brooke find my way random soul remix Sounds Of The Booth
11 Reel Sessions Take Me Reel Sessions Classic House Mix Hed Kandi
12 Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress Na Na Na (I Walks With God) Mike Dunn Main Vocal Mixx 4th Floor
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
joy83 wrote February 27th, 2011 at 16:23

Oh my!!! this one is a lil more deeper, love it! Anyway thx for all your Deep N Chic Ep MR DOFR-E 😀

Dofr-E wrote February 27th, 2011 at 17:33

You are my Joy (says Brooke Russell track N06) and thank you Joy83!!! 😀 I wanted to make this episode more “deep” with a taste of soulful :-p I’m proud and happy you loved it !

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show