SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 26th Feb 2011
01 Montana and Stewart feat Sofia Rubina I Need U Back U-Ness & JedSet SoulHeaters Reprise Universe Media
02 Rachel Claudio Freedom Breathe Benny Pecoraio Gogo Vocal Mix Jaffa Music
03 UBP feat Bobby Pruitt We Are One Aston's Club Mix Soulfuric
04 Fabrizio Marra and Donald Sheffey Keep Pushing On MuSol Keeps On Pushin Mix MuSol/Promo
05 Uptown Express feat Pepper Mashay Not Much Heaven New York Deep Mix Phase Deux Musiq
06 Ross Couch The Cruise Original Mix Body Rhythm
07 Sonny Fodera Soul Good Original Mix Amenti Music
08 Tom Davis Herbie Got Ripped Crossworld Vintage/Promo
09 Marcel Fermier Hazy Pole Postion Recordings/Promo
10 Mr V HOUSE Original Mix Sole Channel
11 Expanded People Give My Love Soulplate Rerub Crossworld Vintage/Promo
12 Ralf Gum Brother Like No Other Benny Pecoraio Remix GOGO Music
13 Monkey Brothers feat Shaun Escoffery Losin' My Head Peaktime Mix Sub-Urban
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote February 26th, 2011 at 09:08

Going a little tougher this weeks with tracks from Uptown Express, Sonny Fodera and a classic from UBP. Watch out for the exclusives from Tom Davis and Marcel Fermier and a forthcoming Soulplate remix of Expanded People forthcoming on Crossworld Vintage in April 2011.

Soulplate Records wrote February 26th, 2011 at 09:30

UBP feat Bobby Pruitt goes out to Jozef Havran and all the old school heads, enjoy!

ReFunked Soul wrote February 26th, 2011 at 21:45

Nice sounds Soulplate… another great show… Andy, ReFunked Soul London

Karl G wrote March 5th, 2011 at 07:03

Great as always……I missed few of the shows in the Podcast….Is there a way to send some to my email?? I will really appreciate it……Cheers 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show