SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soultronic 31st Jan 2011
01 Aaron Ross feat. Natasha Watts Time to Shine Muthafunkaz Classic Soul Mix
02 Phil Asher & Kai Alce feat. Kayenne Someone Vocal Mix
03 DJN Project Take You Away DJ Tool
04 Orlando Vaughan Better Than Never Miguel Miggs Salted Vocal
05 Yass presents Jay & Tahira All I'm Asking For Main Mix
06 Divas of Color feat. Evelyn Champagne King One More Time Sean McCabe Remix
07 Angel-A Escape Jon Cutler's Distant Music Mix
08 Vega feat. Johnny Dangerous London Roots Soul Heaven Mix
09 Jerk House Connection Each & Everyday Rocco Deeper Instrumental
10 Dennis Ferrer Touched the Sky Louie Vega Rework
11 Kerri Chandler feat. Treasa Diva Fennie Heal My Heart Kaoz Original Club Mix
12 Restless Soul feat. Zansika And I Know It José Carretas Vocal
13 Nathan Adams and Zeppherin Saint Circles Original Mix
14 Monique Bingham You.Me.World Original Mix
15 Monique Bingham Run Alt Version 2 Vocal
16 Jon Cutler feat. Pete Simpson Living DJ Fudge Remix
17 Eric Kupper & K-Scope Star Light Original Mix
18 Willie Graff & Tucillo Give You Up Original Mix
19 Haldo In The Night Original Mix
20 Phil Asher Get Up & Get Out Original Mix
21 Army of One Army of One Solomonic's Revelation
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote February 1st, 2011 at 13:08

Absolutely briliant set guys! 😀

Matt Sims wrote February 1st, 2011 at 13:23

Thanks Dipster!

David J wrote February 1st, 2011 at 14:04

Thanks to all that tuned in to the show. Big up to Matt for taking the controls Catch you all next week 🙂

dipen wrote February 2nd, 2011 at 10:08
djnproject wrote February 3rd, 2011 at 01:31

Thank you for playing my music for real , hit me up anytime ALso be on the look out people NEW DJN Project feat Arnold Jarvis & Stephanie Cooke Drops 2-14-11

klb195545 wrote February 4th, 2011 at 04:15


Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show