SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soultronic 10th Jan 2011
01 Soldiers of Twilight Believe Fred Everything's Acapella Mix
02 Groove Junkies and Joi Cardwell What's Freedom? Groove Junkies Classic Vox
03 Lady Alma Running For Nothing Universal Sun Vocal Remix
04 Sean McCabe Rejoyce Sean McCabe Bag Pipe Dub??
05 DK Man-X and Vic Lavendar City High DJ Man-X Sunset Nights Vocal Mix
06 DJ Spen and the Muthafunkaz Oh I (Miss You) Original Mix
07 Love Tribe Stand Up Narcotic Dub
08 RedSoul feat. Nicole Mitchell Call on Me Groove Assassin Classic Club Mix
09 Matthew Bandy and Aphrodisiax feat. Adeola Ranson Little Bird Dub Mix
10 KenLou The Bounce Original Mix
11 Timmy Regisford At The Club Timmi Regisford and Adam Rios Remix
12 Hippe Torales feat. Rosie Gains Nevr Quite the Same Groove Assassin Slam Dub
13 André Crom & Martin Dawson Ballistics Original Mix
14 Sofia Rubina Make Me Beautiful Groove Assassin Remix
15 Matthew Bandy Stuck Instrumental Mix
16 Mowz The Grooveman Kenquo Remix
17 Love Birds My Man (Alright) Original Mix
18 The Latin Project Lei Lo Lai Brian Tappert Remix
19 Micky More In My House Original Mix
20 The Believers Who Dares To Believe in Me Kaytronik's Unreleased Dubass Mix
21 Kerri Chandler Track 1 Revisted Raw Mix
22 Smash Hunter Dig Deeper Original Mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
David J wrote January 11th, 2011 at 09:41

Welcome to our 2nd show of the year. Thanks to all that tuned in to the live show.

ReFunked Soul wrote January 11th, 2011 at 19:58

Another great show… keep them coming… Andy, ReFunked Soul

Adam Vicious wrote February 18th, 2011 at 18:40

great stuff here davey, be good to catch up in london soon fella! big up!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show