SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Sound of Freedom 8th Jan 2011
01 Yogi Sumtin Original mix
02 Roy Davis Paradise
03 Jovon Take Control
04 Traxx Traxx
05 Alfred Azzetto No TurNing Back
06 SiJi ijo
07 Traxx Traxx
08 Traxx Traxx
09 Carano Love
10 Grant Nelson Vs Giacomo Pellegrino Sax bootleg
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Giacomo Pellegrino wrote January 8th, 2011 at 21:10

Thanks to all listeners The Sound Of Freedom!!!
Hi Karl G!!

Karl G wrote January 8th, 2011 at 23:07

The Mix was Great….Keep it Up Giacomo!!!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show