SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 8th Jan 2011
01 Michelle Shaprow Anything You Say FiveSix Recordings
02 Physics feat Simone Moreno Esterlas Izzy Stardust Mix Seamless
03 Feet and Leo Cuenca Something Going On Feet Records
04 Bam feat Toni Scruggs Higher Bam Soul Vocal Thick Recordings
05 Lips feat Bongi Mvuyana Time Is Now Groove Assassin Dub Nite Grooves
06 Miq Puentes Ay Que Lindo Vocal Club Mix SoulHeat
07 Soul Deep Inc. Forever Paradise Freshly Made Mix Soul Shift Music
08 Lovebirds The Ride Knee Deep
09 Mood II Swing Do it your way Groove On
10 Alankara & Jazzy D feat Marcia Mulder Higher Love Guitar Edit Gotta Keep Faith
11 Fanatix and Nathan Haines feat Alison Crockett Fly Main Vocal Mix Soul Heaven
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
ReFunked Soul wrote January 9th, 2011 at 17:42

Great show… nice track selections… speak soon and happy new year… Andy, ReFunked Soul London

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show