SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The SLAAG Show 8th Dec 2010
01 Caress/Boris Midney Catch The Rhthym RFC Records
02 Vivienne Ettienne Mis-Understanding N/A
03 Thick Dick Insatiable Rasmus Faber Mix N/A
04 Innervision Don't You Ever Give Up Ralph Falcon Nervous
05 Mark Grant/Swaylo Relax Soul Vocal Pass Blackstone
06 Corduroy Mavericks Gettin To Know Ya N/A
07 Colonel Abrams I'm Not Gonna Let Jon Cutler N/A
08 Lem Springsteen New Beginning Main Restless Soul Music
09 Elz & Elise Soul Power Harlum Muziq Harlum Muziq
10 Danny Clark/Jay Benham/Dawn Tallman Conqueror Glenn Thornton SLAAG Mix Solid Ground Recordings
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Griffter wrote December 12th, 2010 at 14:48

Love this show but first comments. Slaagorous!! Insatiable and Soul Power are up there in my top 100. Loved what you’ve done with Conqueror. Thanks.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show