SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 27th Nov 2010
01 Hanna Hais Doucement Matty's Soulflower Album Mix Atal
02 Kenshyro Sky City Marquito Remix MAP Dance
03 Avi Elman & Danny J feat Mani Love is Not For Hire Main Mix soWHAT
04 K-Klass feat Rosie Gaines Dance With Me DJ Spen & The Muthafunkaz Mix suSU
05 *Souljazz Orchestra Mista President Filipe Rodrigues Club Mix Promo*
06 jOHNNYDANGEROUs War With The Devil Mucho Soul Double Dealing Mix Night Grooves
07 Cassius The Sound of Violence The Soulplate Remix Soulplate Records
08 Knee Deep Call My Name Kneedeep Dub vs Missy Knee Deep USA/SR
09 Sesa All Together Afrodisia Remix Delicious Garden Recordings
10 Kings Of Tomorrow Young Hearts KOT Classic Mix Defected
11 Musical Solution The Solution Original Mix Barcoda
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote November 27th, 2010 at 09:10

This weeks show features tracks from Hanna Hais, K-Klass and Musical Solution with an exclusive from Filipe Rodrigues.
A big shout to all the regulars, Sandy, Agey, Andy, MuSol and the rest of the crew. Hope you enjoy the show.

izzard wrote November 27th, 2010 at 12:44

Nice range of tracks as usual Soulplate… feelin the Cassius Soulplate Remix and Sky City track… Andy – ReFunked Soul, London

Karl G wrote November 29th, 2010 at 07:08

Loved your Cassius remix…..K-Klass”Dance with me” is a good one….Great mix like always…..cheers

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show