SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 23rd Nov 2010
01 Jay-J ft. Latrice Barnett Keep On Rising Shifted
02 DJ Man-X & Vick Lavender feat. Shawnee Taylor Happy Endings Deep Haven
03 Joey Negro & The Sunshine Band Rough Times Sean Mcabe Nu-disco vocal mix Z Records
04 Husky Ezekiel 25;17 Blockhead
05 Johnick ft. Krista Open Up Your Eyes Nassau remix Ghetto Freaks
06 JD73 Fantasy Z Records
07 Daisuke Miyamoto Urbanite Look At You
08 Movi-Starr Got A Good Thing Solo Trax
09 Grant Nelson feat. Cathy Battistessa Black Water Vocal mix Swing City
10 Lisa Shaw Free Jask's Thaisoul vocal Salted
11 Nightrhymes Chicago DJ Meme remix Purple
12 Frankie Feliciano pres. The Real Thing Stalker Track King Street
13 Beauville ft. Jenny Halberg Living Easy Damien J Carter mix Ospina Digital
14 Siji Ljo Alix Alvarez mix Sole Channel
15 B.A.D Connection Be Thankful Nightrhymes mix Purple
16 Groove Assassin ft Mina Jackson Feel Good Muziak Soul Dynamic dub Seamless Recordings
17 Copyright ft. Song Williamson He Is Ferrer & Sydenham mix Defected
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
James Lee wrote November 24th, 2010 at 18:51

great show, will be back for more same time, same place, next week!

somers wrote November 26th, 2010 at 13:41

hey you, I always miss your show – but I am finally back online @ work, so catchin up! Sounding sweet – see you soon x

Doobie J wrote November 26th, 2010 at 15:37

Hey thanks James! Glad you found us 🙂 Katie! Great to have you back, enjoy 🙂

ladypj1992 wrote November 26th, 2010 at 23:28

Best show on SS Radio!

Karl G wrote November 29th, 2010 at 03:09

Loved “Free” By Lisa Shaw….Great Mix set Doobie…Cheers

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show