SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Deep House Cat Show 17th Nov 2010
Alex B. Groove (Cologne, Germany)
01 Strict Border Reboot Me
02 Sergio Fernandez Baloncesto Femenino Club Mix
03 Hauswerks Clockwerk
04 Mark Knight Natural Instinct Club Mix
05 Mark Knight, Funkagenda Shogun DJ PP Remix
06 Bass Kleph Hey Ya
07 Matteo Spodicati, Mr. Bizz Kokoro Original Mix
08 Filthy Rich I Want You Original Mix
09 Loko Kixa Original Mix
10 D-Unity Sex On A Plane Original Club Mix
11 Joan Reyes Shakedown Bass leph Remix
12 Jay C. & Felix Baumgartner Souk Original Mix
13 Thiago Rodrigues Zeroedge Original Mix
14 Krummstoff Keep Spinnin Finski Remix Dutchie Music
15 Oliver Koletzki, Fran Echoes Solomun Remix BerMuDa Music
16 A. Balter Frank Peter Horrevorts Remix Digital Structures
17 Xiasou Mira Original Mix Santos Recordings
18 Steve Arana, Unkle Cake Campi Liquentes Original Kansak Recordings
19 Seraphine, Mores Aurora Krummstoff Remix In Deep Records
20 Scope (Ric McClelland) Magic Dub Mix Large Music
21 Marcio Deep Visions Original Mix Lala Records
22 Sir Stewart, The Boss Tweed Respect Yourself Lucas Keizer Remix Llama Farm
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
philE wrote November 17th, 2010 at 19:21

Thanks so much for tuning in guys!!

Special thanks and thumbs up to Alex B. Groove for his guest mix! As always you rock, Alex!!

If you have remarks, comments, suggestions, questions, etc. please post them here or e-mail us at dj @ :::::: Best, Philipp :: Deep House Cat Show

windy wrote November 17th, 2010 at 20:04

philE….I always love your sessions! Thanks for the great guest mix too! Peace and ♥ to DHCS!

chandika wrote November 23rd, 2010 at 02:00

Dj PhilE……… Thanks for your great sessions always!!! We Enjoy it here in Japan!!!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show