SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soultronic 15th Nov 2010
We're back after an extended break with a selection of upfront and classic soulful, deep and electronic House beats. Comments welcomed...
01 Akabu Another World Andrew Lodemann Mix
02 Dennis Ferrer Church Lady Rocco Late Night Mix
03 Groove Junkies and Joi Cardwell What's Freedom? Groove Junkies Classic Vox
04 Phlash! feat. Marcus Begg Participate Original Mix
05 Black Coffee Crazy Quentin Harris Remix
06 Bernard Badie feta. Dajae Truth Hurts Jonny Montana and Craig Stewart Remix
07 Nathan G Inner Spirit Original Mix
08 Georg Levin Late Discovery Karizma Vocal Mix
09 Matthew Bandy and Aphrodisiax feat. Adeola Ranson Little Bird Dub Mix
10 Grant Nelson Ascension Original Mix
11 Nathan G Hands Up for the Count Original Mix
12 Butch No Worries Original Mix
13 The Believers Who Dares to Believe In Me Kaytronik's Unreleased Dubass Mix
14 Donnie Cloud 9 Quentin Harris Shelter Mix
15 Peven Everett Burning Hot Timmy Regisford Remix
16 Karizma Twist This Original Mix
17 Sean McCabe Rejoice Original Mix
18 Mickey More In My House Original Mix
19 Rocco & C. Robert Walker Hard Time for Lovers Kiko Navarro Remix
20 Lenny Fontana Chocolate Sensation Original Mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Mark J wrote November 16th, 2010 at 10:18

Good to see you back on SSRadio guys 🙂

Matt Sims wrote November 16th, 2010 at 10:53

Thanks Mark, good to be back!

dipen wrote November 16th, 2010 at 23:49

Oh wow! Absolutely fantastic! Welcome back! 😀

Matt Sims wrote November 17th, 2010 at 12:06

Thanks Dipen! 😀

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show