SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Candice McKenzie’s Dolly Mixture 6th Nov 2010
A sweet treat of premium quality House Music including The “Foot Stomper of the Week”, a track from the “Vinyl Vault” and closing the show with “Something Different”.
01 D-Malice feat. Rebecca Knight Poison Bopstar Vudoo Vocal Mix
02 Duffy Stepping Stone Tony Loreto // Jacko T Jinc Remix
03 Joey Negro pres. Akabu Another Generation Joey Negro Extended Mix Z Records
04 Kai & Kyle Love No Limit Kerri Chandler Bigga Vocal Mix
05 Soldiers of Twilight Believe
06 Shazz El Camino Remix
07 Tortured Soul Another Lover MKTL Club Mix
08 The MuthaFunkaz Don't Worry (About Your Problems) Full Length Code Red Recordings
09 Margaret Grace God Created Woman Sean McCabe Vocal Mix
10 Zano My Story Ralf GUM Deeper Vocal
11 Inaya Day Lose My Worries Ralf GUM Main Mix
12 Kerri Chander Atmosphere Jerome's Runaway Dub
13 **One From The Vinyl Vault** Andy Mowat Feel The Rhythm Original Boom City // Ice Cream Records - Release Year 1997
14 DJ LOe Roi feat. Andra Love Let It Feel Good Atjazz Floor Dub
15 **The Footstomper of the Week** Mahon Closer Kaytronik Insanely Klose Dub
16 Mahon Closer Kaytronik Uptown Saturday Nite Remix
17 Toni Braxton Make My Heart Karizma Heartbeat Dub Code Red Recordings
18 Toni Lionni feat. Marvin Belton Precious Deetron Remix
19 Kerri Chander Ye Ya Ma (Mother) Original
20 Jay-J & Scott Wozniak Happy
21 Spiller Groove Jet Original Positiva
22 **Ending The Show With Something Different** Amii Stewart Knock On Wood Atlantic
23 ********** ********** ********** **********
25 Thank you for listening Please feel free to share this mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
tenerife wrote November 14th, 2010 at 17:17

Another session with good taste. Fine selection. Congratulations

Candice McKenzie wrote November 14th, 2010 at 19:46

Thank you 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show