SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Housetrap 18th Oct 2010
01 DeepSoundExpress Masque Original Mix Aquamarine Digital
02 Butch No Worries Re-Cut Cecille
03 Ohm Guru Heart And Soul Jimpster Remix Irma Records
04 The Messenger, Todd Edwards Main Vibe Original Mix Nervous Old Skool
05 Akabu Another World Andre Lodemann Remix Z Records
06 Seulo What Not Wollion Remix Four:Twenty Recordings
07 Diego Velasco Skin Response Nikola Gala Remix Kindred Sounds
08 Akabu Ride The Storm Acapella
09 Himan Inside You Original Mix Galaktika Records
10 Danny Tenaglia Elements The Dtour TWISTED
11 Dennis Ferrer Dem People Go! feat. Bola Belo Kruse & Nuernberg Instrumental Nite Grooves
12 Hesohi To Hold You Tuomas Salmela's Finnish This Remix Aesoteric Records
13 Boghosian Balaka Original Mix Cecille Numbers
14 Satoshi Fumi Java Pablo Fierro Remix Apollo
15 Yannah, Eddy This Is Love Rainer Truby Dub Remix Compost
16 Ivan Enot Morning Onur Ozman Remix Acryl Music
17 Manuel Tur Ready To Go Original Mix Conya
18 George Horn Hypnotizing Kyka Remix Cabrio
19 Deep In calm In Pieces Original Mix Pesto
20 Terry Lee Brown Junior Chatterbox Original Mix Plastic City
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
kenny wrote October 25th, 2010 at 20:22

This is some sexy spacey deep house. Thanks for the good set.

Kyka wrote October 26th, 2010 at 06:20

Next week new Housetrap!!! 🙂 Even more sexier!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show