SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Candice McKenzie’s Dolly Mixture 25th Sep 2010
A sweet treat of premium quality House Music including The “Foot Stomper of the Week”, a track from the “Vinyl Vault” and closing the show with “Something Different”.
01 Afronaught Transcende Me Phil Asher Remix
02 Yass The Secret Yass Classic Mix Code Red Recordings
03 Aaron Ross feat. Natasha Watts Time To Shine MuthaFunkaz Soul Phusion Dub
04 Bobby D'Ambrosio feat. Kelli Sae Optimistic D'Ambrosio & Tappart Remix
05 Inaya Day & Ralph Gum Lose My Worries Ralf Gum Main Mix
06 Prince I Wanna Be Your Lover Hallex Remix
07 Leena James Miss You Tony Loreto
08 **One From The Vinyl Vault** Erro Change For Me Joey Negro Vocal Mix Z Records - Release Year 2002
09 Logistix Shades of Elements Original
10 DJ Oji & Una (We Lift Our Hands in) The Sanctuary MuthaFunkaz Remix
11 DJ Spen pres. The Jersey Maestros He's So Real MutahFunkaz Tell Ya Bout Him Remix Code Red Recordings
12 Knee Deep All About Love Lovebirds Suite
13 **Footstomper of the Week** Toni Braxton Make My Heart DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz Reimx Code Red Recordings (Forthcoming)
14 The Montanas & DJ Roland Clark Music Talking Accapella Strictly Rhythm
15 DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz pres. Marc Evans Givin Me Joy Original TSOD
16 C Dock Moon Walker Original Loop Science
17 Michael Jackson (Whatever Happens) Don't Let Go Of My Hand Quentin Harris Remix
18 Yass I Go Deep Main Mix Promo
19 **Ending the show with Something Different** Ten City Devotion Original Vams Edit
20 ********** ********** ********** **********
22 Thank you for listening Please feel free to share this mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show