SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Candice McKenzie’s Dolly Mixture 11th Sep 2010
A sweet treat of premium quality House Music including The “Foot Stomper of the Week”, a track from the “Vinyl Vault” and closing the show with “Something Different”.
01 Amy Winehouse Tears Dry On Their Own Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Remix
02 Jon Cutler feat. Pete Simpson Living JC's Original Demo Mix Distant Music
03 Kings of Tomorrow feat. Rae. Can't Stop Original Mix Defected
04 **One From The Vinyl Vault** Blackbyrds Mysterious Vibes Joey Negro's Unreleased Remix Z Records
05 Harley & Muscle feat. India Then Came You Main Vocal Khanzada's Mix Soulstar
06 Earth Wind & Fire Can't Hide Scott Wozniak Remix
07 The Brand New Heavies feat. N'Dea Davenport I Don't Know Why I Love You Kenny Dope Remix Dope Wax
08 Ryan Leslie You're Not My Girl
09 Dan Electro Got Soul - I've Got This Feeling Frank Roger Remix Soulab
10 Sakura Co Rejoyce Sean McCabe 4 Floor Dub King Street
11 Su Su Bobien You Don't Know MuthaFunkaz Mash Factor Mix Code Red
12 Seiji Ravin A
13 Knee Deep All Night Original Knee Deep
14 Argy, DJ Said & Jerome Sydenham Thick & Thin Original
15 Mike Clark feat. Kymberli Wright You Know How I Feel Vocal Mix Ibadan
16 **Footstomper of the Week** Ewonder Records feat. Lynn Lockany Tourture Tony Loreto UP Remix Restless Soul
17 Everything But The Girl Temperamental Spen & Karizma Remix
18 Daddy's Favourite I Feel Good Things For You '99 Alan Braxe Mix One Superecordings
19 Jill Scott Crown Royal On Ice Harlem Mix
20 Haneef Raisani & Inaya Day I Am Forgiven Master Kev & Tony Loreto Reimx Raisani
21 **Ending the show with Something Different** Inner City Pennies From Heaven Original
22 ********** ********** ********** **********
24 Thank you for listening Please feel free to share this mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show