SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
SoulFly Sessions 22nd Jul 2010

Thanks everyone that joined me – “Big Session enjoyed in the Shout Box” (Make sure you listen again!!!)
——— – “——–” (——) [——-]
Furry Phreaks feat Terra Deva – “Soothe” (Charles Webster’s Defected mix)
Black Coffee feat. Thiwe – “Crazy” (Quentin Harris Remix)
Doobie J ft Diana Waite – “Release Yourself” (Original Mix)
Phil Asher and Kai Alce – “Someone”
Larakki – “Dig” (Alain Ho Mental Beauty Mix)
G-Dub – “Blazin'” (G-Dubs Groovin’ Mix)
Sakura & Co. feat. Sharon Brown Adams – “Rejoyce” (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
The Funk Ensemble – “Afrodisco” (Dario D’Attis – Main Cut)
Ferry Ultra feat. Ann Sexton – “Rising Up” (Atjazz Remix)
TUNE OF THE FORTNIGHT – “******************”
DJ Le Roi featuring Donald Sheffey – “Hooked On You” (Rocco’s Deconstruction Mix)
Groove Assassin ft Mina Jackson – “Feel Good Muzik” (Groove Assassin Original Mix)
Jamie Lewis feat. Michelle Weeks – “The Light” (I Remixed My Own Record Mix)
Sascha Dive – “Tsuba Colours 05” (Original Mix)
CLASSIC MASHUP – “******************”
Moby – “Go” (Woodtick Mix (DeanJay extended peaks))
Logic – “The Warning” (Claude Monnet & Torre Bros Main Mix)
Reelsoul ft Kyla – “For The Love Of You” (Phil Asher Remix)
DJ Le Roi Ft Chappell – “Get Ready” (Halo City Deep Dubstrumental)
Quentin Harris & Ultra Nate – “Give It 2 U” (Original Mix)
Pad Beryll feat Andrea Love – “Under Your Spell” (Jonny Montana and Craig Stewart Remix)
Original Vocal Mix – “Stay” (Original Vocal Mix)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?