SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 4th May 2010
01 Danny Clarke feat. Nicole Tyler It's All Good Richard Earnshaw Remix Duffnote
02 Random Soul and Vincent Kwok Don't Tell Me It's Over Random Soul's Deep Wash Eight Fifteen
03 Lovebirds Love On My Mind Winding Road
04 Tony Vass Fly Me Higher Duffnote
05 John Oudo feat Nicole Mitchell I Dont Need You Big Spin Music
06 Jada Love Is In The Air Code Red
07 Ralf GUM feat. Wunmi Brother Like No Other Dub Gogo
08 Doobie J ft. Diana Waite Release Yourself Mojito's NYC Basement Mix Daddy Funk
09 Lovebirds Mandrill Knee Deep
10 Scott Wozniak Breath Large
11 Groove Junkies feat. TC Moses Far Away Richard Earnshaw Remix Moho
12 Roed Svensk ft. Simon Green Never Be The Same Knee Deep Mix Knee Deep USA
13 Waldo feat. Jai Like Dis DJ Dealer Chi Town Mix Waldope
14 DJ Chus & Rob Mirage Back To NY Defected
15 Groove Assassin Workout Nite Grooves
16 Silvano Da Silva La Caletta Soulismo Recordings
17 JoioDJ Uma Delica Javi Lopez Remix Mutated Music
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Mojito wrote May 4th, 2010 at 19:43

Nice one J 😉

Doobie J wrote May 5th, 2010 at 10:20

Thanks Mojito! Apologies for the crackles n’ pops in this weeks show, the problem is now resolved, enjoy! 🙂

pikotto21 wrote May 10th, 2010 at 16:12

awesome !!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show