SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Flytraxx Show 14th Apr 2010

Ralf Gum feat. Daniel Thomas – “Higher Higher” (Ralf Gum Deeper Deep Vocal) [Gogo Music]
Yass – “I Go Deep” (Main) [Grie Matter]
Martijn Ten Velden – “The Future” (Main) [Nocturnal Groove]
Dennis Ferrer & Karizma – “The Cube” (Main) [Objektivity]
Inaya Day & Antoine Dessante – “Joy” (Antoine Dessante Original Mix) [Discopolis Recordings]
Sounds of Blackness – “The Pressure” (Frankie Knuckles Classic Club Mix) [Perspective Records]
Green Velvet – “Shake & Pop” (:-) [Relief Records]
Chocolate Puma – “Morning Rain” (Moist Dub) [Defected]
House Of Gypsies – “Sume Sigh Say” (Roger’s Mood Mix) [Freeze Records]
MR.V – “Put Your Drink Down” (Bob Sinclair) [Vega Records]
Karizma – “Twyst This” (Main) [R2 Records]
Martin Solveig – “I’m a Good Man” (Mousse T Breakbeat mix) [Defected]
Jazztronik – “Samurai” (Main) [Pantone]
JazzLoungerz feat. Rainy Payne – “Obsession” (Original) [Seamless Recordings]
Blackcoffee feat. Bucie – “Turn Me On” (Original) [Gogo Music]
The MD-Xpress – “This Here Is House Music” (Mike Dunn Vocal mix) [4th Floor Recordings] – “” (Facebook: Venus Flytraxx) [Stay fly people!!]

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?