SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 6th Apr 2010
01 Cerrone Not Too Shabby Malligator
02 Beaten Soul feat Maiya Superstar Rob Hayes remix Reelgroove
03 Doobie J ft. Diana Waite Release Yourself
04 The Bulletz feat. Georgia Cee I Can Feel It Q Point
05 DJ Man-X and Vick Lavender feat. Carla Prather City High Deep Haven
06 Rachel Claudio & Babas D Butterflies Ralf Gum mix Jaffa
07 Jamie Lewis Unity Vibe mix Purple
08 Lovebirds Mandrill Knee Deep USA
09 FlyingMice ft Anmary Glory Hallelujah Rob Hayes mix Daddy Funk
10 Sir Piers Back When Soulfuric Deep
11 Aly Us Follow Me Strictly Rhythm
12 Beauville ft. Jenny Halberg Living Easy Damien J Carter mix Ospina Digital
13 Danny Clark & Jay Benham feat. Andrea Love Call It Done Ralf Gum Disco Attack mix Solid Ground Recordings
14 Soulstar Syndicate feat. Dawn Tallman Take Me Sean Mcabe mix King Street
15 Mojito ft Wendy Jane Satchell Good Times Rob Hayes mix Daddy funk
16 Bobby D'Ambrosio feat Lola Robinson Special Osio
17 Heather Johnson Kiss Kiss Kiss Nite Grooves
18 Masters At Work ft. India To Be In Love BBE
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
mojito wrote April 7th, 2010 at 18:11

Thanks for the support Bro…… 🙂

erikb wrote April 8th, 2010 at 15:31

The last 3 shows have been superb. Nice selection of tunes, always vocal and funky.
An example of how music can make your day!

Doobie J wrote April 8th, 2010 at 18:21

Thanks guys..Spring’s sunshine n’ listener’s love is what’s making these shows bloom, expect a good crop from the Citrus harvest this year! 😛

Rob Hayes wrote April 10th, 2010 at 18:16

thanks for the support man 🙂 much appreciated !

stuey wrote April 13th, 2010 at 14:39

Butterflies… What a summer tune!! Fantastic….. To be in Love… legendary

dipen wrote May 24th, 2010 at 20:11

Brilliant Doobie!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show