SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Flytraxx Show 31st Mar 2010

The Sunburst Band – “Journey To The Sun” (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Z Records]
Kris Taylor – “Massacre” (Main) [Nocturnal Groove]
Claude Vonstroke – “Big N Round” (Main) [Dirty Bird]
Dennis Ferrer – “Hey Hey” (DF’s Attention Dub) [Objektivity]
Major Lazer – “Pon De Floor” (Original) [Downtown Records]
Jamiy feat. May-Britt & Michelle David – “Take You Higher” (Belocca Remix) [Toolroom Records]
Karizma – “Groove A ‘K’ Ordingly” (Deep Order Dub) [R2]
Nicky Holder – “The Jump Off” (Main) [DNH]
Joey Negro – “Love Hangover” (Joey Negro Club Mix) [Z Records]
James Talk & Ridney – “Forever” (Main) [Defected]
Reboot – “Enjoy Music” (Main) [Defected]
Gramophonedzie – “More I Get” (Original) [OXYD]
Robin S – “Show Me Love” (Original) [Big Beat Records]
MR.V – “H.O.U.S.E” (Original) [Sole Channel]
Facebook: Venus Flytraxx – “Myspace: venusflytraxx” (Youtube: venusflytraxxx) [STAY FLY PEOPLE!!]

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?