SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 23rd Feb 2010
01 Marc Evans Serenity Mark Grant remix Defected
02 Yass Presents Jay & Tahira All I'm Asking For Grei Matter
03 Sofia Rubina Make Me Beautiful Groove Assassin remix MN2S
04 Gemini Thinking About You Home
05 Rachel Claudio & Babas D Butterflies Ralf Gum remix Jaffa
06 Random Soul I Got What You Want Random Soul Recordings
07 Quentin Harris ft. Jason Walker Can't Stop Joey Negro remix Strictly Rhythm
08 Beaten Soul feat Maiya Superstar Rob Hayes dub Reelgroove
09 Soulmagic We Love This Music Purple Tracks
10 Roed Svensk ft. Simon Green Never Be The Same Again Knee Deep remix Knee Deep USA
11 Beauville ft. Jenny Halberg Living Easy Damien J. Carter mix Ospina Digital
12 Pingo & Bobby Let It All Go Hermosa
13 Sandra Lima Higher Jay-J dub Pesto Music
14 Grant Nelson Brave New World Brave New World
15 Daltonic Kiss The Room Conan Liquid vocal Launch
16 Hannah Hais Rosa Nova Sax In Rio dub Atal
17 Doobie J ft. Amrick Channa Escape Prime Time dub Miss Moneypenny
18 Junior Jack Wanna See You Party Defected
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
madamesophie wrote February 26th, 2010 at 18:35

Very good set!

morus798 wrote March 14th, 2010 at 06:18

Very pumping show. The sun have the Citrus Shape! You are very good! Greatings from Poland!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show