SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Andrea Fiorino Mastermix 17th Feb 2010
01 Earth, Wind & Fire Let's Groove Restless Soul Inspiration Information Mix Sony
02 Torso Trumpet Funk ProgCity
03 The Solid Gold Playaz The Best Part Copyright Mix Soulfuric Trax
04 Z Factor Ride The Rhythm Phunk Investigation Main Mix Direction
05 Indigo Save Your Life Swing City
06 Jamiroquai Feel So Good Knee Deep Classic Club Mix Sony
07 Blaze Breathe Hardsoul's Latin Directions Treatment Slip'N'Slide
08 Nova Fronteira Supernova Z Records
09 Everything But The Girl Corcovado Knee Deep Classic Club Mix Virgin
10 Mistura feat. Taana Gardner Sweet Magic Joey Negro Mix Z Records
11 Soulsearcher Feelin' Love Soulfuric Deep
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
ferry wrote February 17th, 2010 at 17:37

Awsome mix. Absolut fantastic. My favorite Andrea set from now. before it was the MJ compilation. THX a lot. Ferry

tenerife wrote February 20th, 2010 at 02:46

good set, flashback to the classic tracks…. Regards from Tenerife-Spain. the best the track number 11. soulsearcher.

puffik wrote February 25th, 2010 at 10:36

lovelyyyyyyyyyyyy lovely lovely lovely

puffik wrote February 25th, 2010 at 10:45

просто класссссссссссссссссс

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show