SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 12th Jan 2010
01 Marc Evans A Drink B4 We Dance Defected
02 Doobie J. feat Diana Waite Release Yourself Soul De Marin Re-Funk
03 Abstract Soul feat. Monique Bingham We Had A Thing Matty's Body & SOUL Vocal Mix Streetwave
04 Mr. V Da Bump Dub Mix Vega Records
05 Cerrone Tattoo Woman Jamie Lewis Remix Purple
06 Heather Johnson Destination Sean Mcabe Remix King Street
07 DeepCitySoul Vibin DCS Trax
08 Panevino Freeze Frame Panevino
09 Marc Evans Thing Called Love DJ Meme Mix Defected
10 Andre Harris The Vibe Innate Soul Digital
11 Sofia Rubina Make Me Beautiful Groove Assassin Remix MN2S
12 Doobie J ft. Diana Waite Release Yourself Prime Time Dub
13 DJ Chus & Rob Mirage Back 2 NY Defected
14 DJ Jorg Black Mamba
15 DJ Man-X and Vick Lavender feat. Carla Prather City High Sunset Nights Remix Deep Haven
16 Louie Vega Moza Lounge Vega Records
17 DJ Jorg Til I See The Sun
18 Dubtribe Sound System Do It Now
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
stuey wrote January 15th, 2010 at 10:33

Yet another belter of a show Doobie!

Doobie J wrote January 17th, 2010 at 19:34

Heyy Stuey! Biggup fella, see you Tuesday 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show