SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 22nd Dec 2009
01 DJ Fudge Zamora Tejal
02 Sunburst Band I'll Be There For You Z Records
03 Mustafa feat Tasita D' Mour Can't Give Up Soulfreakers Mix Staff Productions
04 Terry Hunter and Byron Stingily I Waited For You Dope Wax
05 Morten Trust Love Has Come Around Soul Magic
06 Junior White feat Noelle Wake Up Sounds Of The Booth
07 Woody Bianchi & Andrea Carissimi feat. Brent St. Clair Waiting For Your Love Look At You
08 Andre Harris A Beautiful Day Innate Soul Digital
09 Dennis Ferrer Hey Hey Objektivity
10 B.A.D Connection Be Thankful Purple
11 Dutchican Soul feat. Andrea Love Back In The Day Panevino
12 Gat Decor Passion
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Robert Rivera wrote January 4th, 2010 at 11:24

Many thanks for your support during 2009, keep it real bro 😉

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show