SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Andrea Fiorino Mastermix 2nd Dec 2009
01 JedSet Rockin' With Attitude Mike MD Vs Miq Puentes RAWkin' Mix SoulHeat
02 Freemasons Vs Ultra Nate Automatic Watchin' Andrea F. Semi-Automatic Booty -
03 Suzanne Vega Tom's Dinner Bingo Players Bootleg -
04 Michael Mind Love's Gonna Get You Kontor
05 Joey Negro Can't Get High Without U David Penn Mix Z Records
06 Knights Of The Round Tables feat. Glynn Carelesse & Jessie Mathews Rumours Soul Avengerz Club SODA Instramental Mix SODA
07 Sharon Pass & Greg Gibbs Call My Name Richard Earnshaw Instrumental Mix Peppermint Jam
08 Shane D Return Of The Jack SoulHeat
09 The Face Vs Mark Brown & Adam Shaw Needin' U CR2
10 Jason Herd feat. Roland Clark I Feel Good CR2
11 Kiko Navarro & DJ Fudge Maximal Peppermint Jam
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Andrea Fiorino wrote December 2nd, 2009 at 19:35

Today it’s the live record from a Mastermix Live! party with saxophonist and MC eL Jay! Enjoy! ;o)

anapest wrote December 2nd, 2009 at 22:42

Great show, as always! 🙂 I’m in Czech Republic now, so I hope to listen to the next Mastermix Live on friday night in Brno ;))

dipen wrote February 24th, 2010 at 00:45


Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show