SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 1st Dec 2009
01 Secret Sounds Come Back Home Joey Negro Remix Z Records
02 Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band ft. Jennifer Wallace Power Of Your Love MN2S
03 Jay West feat. Ingrid Hakanson Funny Things Random Soul Mix Candy Music
04 Heather Johnson Destination Sean McCabe Remix King Street
05 DJ Romain and Darryl D Bonneau It's The Spirit Souldynamic Mix Underground Deep
06 Alex Botar feat Alec Sun Drae Hold On Island Groove Mix Del
07 Dario D'attis feat. Lisa Millett Dollars Purple
08 Daddy Funk 45 ft Kaysee Bag Myself A Man Daddy Funk Records
09 Donna Allen He Is The Joy Jose Nunez Subliminal Dub Soulfuric
10 Funky Soldiers & Robert Owens Silence MN2S
11 B.A.D Connection Be Thankful Nightrhymes Remix Purple
12 Quentin Harris Lets Be Young NRK
13 Joi Cardwell What It Feels Like King Street
14 Christian Alvarez & Mad Mark feat. Terri B Living Joy Duff Note
15 Deepswing Love Is Generate
16 Random Soul Key To Soul Jay-J's re-tweaked mix Shifted
17 Jinks ft. Michelle Weeks Shame MN2S
18 Masters At Work Deep Inside MAW
19 Pete Heller Big Love Subliminal
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
madamesophie wrote December 3rd, 2009 at 22:20

Great show! Joey Negro remix of secret sounds is great and “It s the spirit “is very good, I like it! Thanks Doobie J!

Doobie J wrote December 4th, 2009 at 13:06

Thanks Sophie! Have a great weekend people 🙂

dipen wrote February 24th, 2010 at 00:05

Nice one Doobie!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show