SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 17th Nov 2009
01 Cerrone Not Too Shabby Purple
02 Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band present Jennifer Wallace The Power Of Your Love Chocolate mix MN2S
03 Shane D feat. Kerry Wood Silence Soulmagic Mix
04 Donna Allen He Is The Joy UBP Classic Mix Soulfuric
05 Secret Sounds Come Back Home Joey Negro Remix Z Records
06 Marc Evans What Is This Thing Called Loved DJ Meme Remix Defected
07 Lisa Millet Don't Bring Me Down Copyright Remix Copyright
08 Roberto De Carlo feat. Colin Corvez Your The One For Me Purple
09 Lovebirds Love On My Hands Winding Road
10 3 Amigos We Are One Jellybean Soul
11 Grant Nelson Brave New World Brave New World
12 Justin Michael ft. Jason Lent You Don't Have To Richard Earnshaws Dub Hermosa
13 Degrees Of Motion ft. Billy Porter Show Me RJ Subtle re-edit Phase Deux Musiq
14 Roed Svensk ft. Simon Green Never Be The Same Knee Deep Remix Knee Deep USA
15 Doug Willis Spread Love Joey Negro Remix Z Records
16 Andre Harris That Sax Innate Soul Digital
17 Groove Assassin Trinidad Dub Mix Nite Grooves
18 Davidson Ospina ft. Danii Take Me Javi Lopez Afro Dub Ospina Digital
19 Donna Allen He Is The Joy Jose Nunez Subliminal Dub Soulfuric
20 B.A.D Connection Be Thankful Nightrhymes Remix Purple
21 Sandy Rivera Dreams Chus and Ceballos Remix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Te'om wrote November 17th, 2009 at 18:02

absoluty brilliant selection!! will catch it soon!!

Adam Vicious wrote November 17th, 2009 at 19:13

bloody excellent jason! great show this!

Mohamed Eshra wrote November 18th, 2009 at 04:15

Great show!

undagroundsouth wrote November 18th, 2009 at 12:35


Doobie J wrote November 18th, 2009 at 12:35

Thanks guys! Glad you’re feelin’ this weeks show 🙂

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Stefan and Stefan, Stefan. Stefan said: Listening to Citrus Sound Show 17th Nov 2009 on #SSRadio Deep and Soulful (@ssr_deep) […]

madamesophie wrote November 23rd, 2009 at 22:04

Bon show! J’aime!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show