SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
SoFunky 27th Oct 2009

1st Hour Mixed by SoFunky Resident DJ Chris Joy
Lucas Keizer – “Yacht Club” (Original Mix) [Guesthouse Records]
Akabu – “I’m Not Afraid Of The Future” (Jimpster Remix) [Z Records]
The Layabouts – “Choices” (The Layabouts Sax Dub) [MN2S]
Akabu – “Another World” (Conan Liquid Mix) [Z Records]
Conan Liquid – “Running Back” (Sunspell Dub) [MN2S]
Aly-Us – “Follow Me” (Fred Everything & Oliver Desmet SF Vocal) [Strictly Rhythm]
Sandy Rivera – “Escape” (Sandy Rivera Paradise Mix) [Blackwitz]
Johnny Fiasco – “Groove On” (John Hawleys Game On Remix) [Klassik Fiasco]
The Layabouts – “Never Be” (The Layabouts Sax Dub) [Healthy Records]
2nd Hour Mixed By SoFunky Resident DJ Oke (Classics Mix)
Milk & Sugar – “Lift Me Up” (Vocal Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
Warren Clarke – “Over You” (Deepah Dub) [Defected Records]
Whitney Houston – “Im Your Baby Tonight” (Dronz Dub) [Arista Records]
Danny Rampling – “Community Of The Spirit” (Constipated Monkeys Mix) [Distance Records]
Hardsoul – “Back Together” (Seamus Haji Club Mix) [Defected]
The Absolute – “Catch Me” (M&S Club Mix) [AM:PM]
Beleamusic – “You Got Me Spinnin” (Seamus Haji Remix) [Soul Love Records]
Groove Junkies – “Wake Up Everybody” (Soul Excursions Vox Mix) [More House Records]
The Mannkins – “Revoultion” (Dub Mix) [White Label]

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?