SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Modern Soul Radio 6th Oct 2009
Modern Soul Radio:Episode 75
01 1st. Hr mixed by David Montoya
02 Jeremias Santiago Feel Free Club Mix
03 Vick lavender ft Michele Thomas Ella the VLE Mix Big Easy's ReEdit
04 B.O.P. Victory Song Zimbi'Ndaba
05 Tego Calderon Corillo de los Tramgalanga Jose Marquez Remix
06 Filsonik Can U Argy Tool Mix
07 Stacey Mallory Everybody Work Main Vocal
08 Floyd Patterson & Waine P.ft Roselie Get Up Mark Grant Remix
09 Ralf Gum ft. Monique Bingham Little W. 12th St. DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix
10 2nd Hr mixed by Guest DJ Tony Powell DDHC,Bounce Muzik
11 No Playlist Available
“We hope you enjoy our show and help us spread our love. Your support is means alot to us. Please leave let us know how you feel about this show. If you like the music being played, please support the artists by purchasing their dope ass work at your favorite music store. Until next time..thank You!”
12 Official MSR Website
15 This show is supported by
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by David Montoya. David Montoya said: Listening to Modern Soul Radio 6th Oct 2009 on #SSRadio Deep and Soulful (@ssr_deep) […]

djmatrix wrote October 7th, 2009 at 02:57

You katz got it going on! Pay attention ya’ll…this is real House. Holla!

casadesoul wrote October 7th, 2009 at 08:11

I have to agree with DJ Matrix. You earn a new fan. Thank you MSR!

David Montoya wrote October 9th, 2009 at 01:32

Thanx for your thoughts fellas. Really appreciate it.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show