SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 8th Sep 2009
01 Doobie J ft. Yvonne Yanney Sunshine Citrus Sound
02 Musol and Central Avenue ft. Pete Simpson and Natasha Watts I Believe Barcoda
03 Woody Bianchi and Andrea Carrissimi ft. Brent St. Clare Waiting For Your Love Look At You
04 Knee Deep ft. Sharlene Hector Take Me By The Hand Knee Deep
05 Martin Mayhem and Timmi Magic ft. Elizabeth Troy I Need Your Loving Soul Purpose
06 Roberto De Carlo feat. Joshua Never Forget Gogo
07 Distant People Just Sing Foliage
08 Marc Evans Given Me Joy Muthafunkaz Mix Code Red
09 Alfred Azzetto Colours Purple
10 Julie Mcknight Finally Acapella King Street
11 Nightrhymes Chicago DJ Meme mix Reelgroove
12 Davidson Ospina ft. Danii Take Me Javi Lopez Afro Dub Ospina Digital
13 Pingo and Bobby Let It All Go Hermosa
14 Jay J ft. Latrice Barnett Keep On Rising Chus and Penn remix Defected
15 Leo Cuenca Ven A Mi Fiesta Tricircle
16 Groove Assassin Workout Dub Mix Nitegrooves
17 Copyright We Can Rise Copyright
18 Dennis the Menace and Jerry Ropero Do You Really CR2
19 Copyright ft. Song Williamson He Is Sydenham and Ferrer Remix Defected
20 River Ocean ft. India Love & Happiness David Penn Remix Strictly Rhythm
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Matt Sims. Matt Sims said: Listening to Citrus Sound Show 8th Sep 2009 on #SSRadio Deep and Soulful ( […]

DJ Neon wrote September 15th, 2009 at 12:08

Great show Doobie – will definitely be adding the new Central Avenue track to my shopping list 🙂

dipen wrote October 28th, 2009 at 23:53

Brilliant Doobie! 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show