SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Satellite Radio Show 3rd Aug 2009
01 Oveous Maximus I Apologize Ezel's Mix Yoruba
02 Kentphonik Sunday Showers Original Mix Stalwart
03 Melchyor A & MJ White Real Thing Main Mix Soulshine
04 Nelson Jimenez Pa Casa De Franck Roger main Mix Franck Roger Productions
05 Jake Childs The Underground Inland Knights Remix Dust Traxx Chicago
06 Mr Nugget Feat. Brooke Bailey Free DeepCitySoul Vocal Mix DeeCeeEss
07 Aaron Ross Feat. Natasha Watts Time To Shine Main Mix Nervous
08 Dennis Ferrer Son Of Raw Original Ibadan
09 Larry Heard Presents Mr White The Sun Can't Compare Original Alleviated
10 Alfred Azzetto Voyager Alfred Azzetto Main Mix Purple Tracks
11 DJ Gregory Traffic Original Faya Combo
12 Selan Gravity Dub Instrumental Vega
13 DeepCitySoul We Fall Down DeepCitySoul Main Mix Universe Media
14 Kerri Chandler Rain Original Nervous
15 Shake The Dog Feat. Monique Bingham Run Alt Version 2 Vocal Symple Soul
16 Pax Japonica Groove Feat. Michiru Monday Turn Me On Studio Apartment Remix Apt
17 Sebo K Diva Original Mix Mobilee
18 DJ T Dis Original Mix Get Physical
19 Dennis Ferrer Church Lady Thommy & Spen Main King Street
20 Ron Hall & Thommy Davis Funky Casanova Original Defected
21 Claudia Medo Original Epic
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
djmatrix wrote August 4th, 2009 at 07:10

cool set!

Carlos Vargas wrote August 4th, 2009 at 10:47

Great to see Soul Satellite spirit so alive my friend. You’re the man…
Great Set


Anthony Payne wrote August 4th, 2009 at 10:53

Cheers Carlos!!! We’re gonna have to hook up again soon mate!!!

Matrix – Glad you’re loving the show!!! Thanks for listening!!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show