SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Smoke It Deep 30th Jul 2009

This is special summer edition of Blacksoul`s Smoke It Deep radio show featuring guest mixes by Dave Myers & Mr Cenzo from MidiDrop. More info @ and
Jerk House Connection ft. Akram Sedkaoui – “Each & Every Day” (Raw Artistic Soul vocal mix) [CDR]
Art Jones ft. Tshedi – “Listen With Your Soul” (Rocco’s mix) [CDR]
Kentphonik – “Hiya Kaya” [CDR]
Martinez + Hardsoul – “Blue Lagoon + About The Groove (acappella)” (Dubbin Da Beats) [CDR]
SUMO ft. Clarisse Muvemba – “Lovebeat” (Dub) [CDR]
Jason Cheiron – “Mueva” (Rancido’s Deep Journey Drums) [CDR]
Untitled – “Berimbau” (Hardsoul Reconstruction) [CDR]
Doug Willis – “Dougswana” (Audiowhores Unreleased vocal dub) [CDR]
Dave Mayer – “Damn Those Beats” [CDR]
Dave Mayer – “Here We Go” [CDR]
Reelsoul & Alix Alvarez – “BOM!” [CDR]
Luis Radio & Raffa + DJ Spinna ft. Tricia Angus – “MOA + Living My Life (acappella)” (Drum Beats) [CDR]
Franck Roger – “La Beat Baracka” [CDR]
Smash Hunter + Barbarra Tucker – “Drinkin’ Drums + Barbarra Tucker” [CDR]
Sebastian Davidson – “Kwango” (Foolish Horse Remix) [54 Music]
MrCenzo – “In Those Nights” [Klimaks Music]
K-Bana – “Sophisticated” [CDR]
Owain K – “Tall Cities” [54 Music]
Positive Flow – “Dance Of The Soul” (Jay Tripwire Tech Dub) [Stilnovo]
Milton Jackson – “Never Be Wrong” (Sei A Remix) [Dark Energy]
Chitlins – “The Boom Boom Dance” (Jovonn Instrumental) [The Vine Records]
Cookie Monsterz & Roland Clark – “Spirits” (Conan Liquid Dub) [Floor Jamz]
Stereo Mutants – “Runnin” (K-bana Remix) [CDR]
Teruel – “20,000 Leguas” (Balcazar Remix) [Proton]

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?