SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Selection Radio Show 2nd Jul 2009

Peven Everett – “Church” (Sting International Remix)
Peven Everett – “Got 2 Get Down” (Original Version)
The Layabouts w/ Yvonne – “Give Me Your Trust” (Mr. V Remix)
Ministers DeLaFunk w/ Jocelyn Brown – “Believe” (HCCR Remix)
Big World and Denis The Menace feat. Phoebe Hall – “Feel Free” (Jamie Lewis Remix)
Lovebirds – “Run” (Original Mix)
Sky Hy – “Head Between The Speakers” (Pastaboys Remix)
Franck Roger – “Im Waitin” (Original Mix)
Gwen and Bertrand Dupart – “Lolita” (Rocco Remix)
Dennis Ferrer – “Sinfonia Della Notte” (Original Mix)
Argy and The Martinez Brothers – “Debbie Downer” (Original Mix)
Knee Deep – “Gypsy Bucket” (Mash-Up Mix)
Psoul w/ Peter Panic – “Time Is Coming” (Yoruba Remix)
Inaya Day and Ralf Gum – “Reap” (Original Mix)
Chris Perez and Louie Gorbea w/ Miss Patty – “R U Feeling Me” (Tiger Stripes Remix)
Geoffrey Oryema – “Piri Wango Iya” (Rise Ashen Remix)
DJ Chus and David Penn w/ Caterina – “Baila” (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
Steven Stone w/ Elisangela – “Alucinada de Prazer” (Jihad Muhammed Remix)
Nathan Adams and Zepherin Saint – “Circles” (Zepherin Saint Remix)
Byron Stingily – “100 Percent Stalking You” (Terry Hunter Remix)
Bopstar w/ Zara McFarlane – “Desire” (Bopstar Remix)
The Jaffers w/ Rachel Claudio – “Be Good” (Rocco Classic Mix)
Mike Dunn – “Deep Down (The Underground)” (Blackball Main Mix)
Kenny Dope presents House Syndicate – “Mace The Jam” (Kenny Dope Remix)
Ce Ce Peniston – “Finally” (Original Radio Mix)
Madison Avenue – “Dont Call Me Baby” (Original Mix)
Sheila E – “The Glamorous Life” (Club Mix)
The Jets – “Crush On You” (Club Mix)
Ready for the World – “Oh Sheila” (Club Mix)
Ghost Town DJs – “My Boo” (Original So So Def Mix)
Tag Team – “Whoomp! (There It Is)” (Club Mix)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?