SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Sonic Sessions 12th Jun 2009
01 Dennis Ferrer Sinfonia Della Notte Original Mix Strictly Rhythm
02 Kanye West American boy go round Bootleg Bootleg
03 Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Intro (Soul Focus Dirty Cash vocal)
04 Johnny Corporate Sunday Shoutin' Original Mis 4th Floor
05 Kings of Tomorrow Canít Stop WahooClubMix Defected
06 Robin S Show Me Love Re-Edit FRS
07 Danism & Kathy Brown Light Up My Life Audiowhores Vocal Mix MN2S
08 Cevin Fisher Music Saved My Life Cevin's 2007 Life Saver Mix In The House
09 Barbara Tucker & Tuccillo One Desire Hideo Kobayashi Remix King Street
10 Djaimin feat Crystal Re-Clear GiveYou Pastaboys Mix Pastaboys Mix Defected
11 Miamik Insatiable Wagoncookin Remix SSOH
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote August 28th, 2009 at 22:50

🙂 Awesome set! Love this show! It is becoming one of my favourites!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show