SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Selection Radio Show 7th May 2009

Shakedown – “At Night” (Acapella)
Its Gonna Work Out – “Mood II Swing w/ Lauren” (Main Vocal Mix)
Kaskade – “I Didnt Mean To Turn You On” (Original Mix)
Ron Hall and The Muthafunkaz – “The Way You Love Me” (Original Mix)
Danism w/ Xavier – “Truth Is” (Groove Junkies Remix)
The Jinx – “Believe Me” (Jamie Lewis Disco)
DJ Gregory – “Elle” (Copyright Re-Edit)
DJ Romain and Jon Cutler w/ Jeannie Hooper – “Deja Vu” (Mr. V Remix)
SuSu Boobien – “Care Free” (Rocco Main Mix)
Ndea Davenport – “One Day My Love” (Craig C. SoulShelter Mix)
Ben Tom and Nacho Vega w/ Mr. V – “It’s A Party” (BTNV Deep Mix)
Ben Tom and Nacho Vega – “TransAmerica” (JasWho Whoville Remix)
Franck Roger – “Who Got Faith” (Main Mix)
Jake Island w/ Ray Saint-Ville – “Real Love” (Rocco Main Mix)
Luomo – “Tessio” (Stimming Remix)
Salvatore Agrossi – “Spirit” (Lars Behrenroth Space Valley Remix)
Miguel Migs – “Those Things” (Simon Grey Dub)
Run DMC – “You Be Illin” (Classic Mix)
Tone Loc – “Wild Thing” (Classic Mix)
Salt N Pepa – “Push It” (Classic Mix)
LL Cool J – “Im The Type Of Guy” (Classic Mix)
Young MC – “Bust A Move” (Classic Mix)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?