SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Neon Nights 20th Apr 2009

1st Hour :
Christian Hornbostel feat. Keith Thompson – “Measure Of Life” (Deep Josh & Angel Pina Remix)
Sequential Soul – “Breath Deeper” (Notenshun Remix)
DJ Dealer – “The Dance Electric” (Mark Grant Remix)
Conan Liquid – “Bring It Back EP” (Yeyo’s Groove)
Franck Roger & Olivier Portal feat. Chris Wonder – “Me Myself & I” (Main Mix)
Moses McClean feat. Rob Burns – “Love Thing”
Lucien Foort – “The Shame” (Baggi Begovic Vox Mix)
Yves Murasca – “All About Housemusic” (2 Brothers Of Soul Remix)
Marva King – “Want Me”
Mood II Swing feat. Carol Sylvan – “Closer” (Kings Of Soul Vocal)
Back To Fundamentals by Miamik (Llorca) – “Insatiable” (Original Studio Mix)
2nd Hour – Part 1 (The Classic Half Hour) :
Barbara Tucker – “Everybody Dance (The Horn Song)” (The Don’s Club Mix)
Daft Punk – “Around The World” (LP Version)
Sandy B – “Make The World Go Round” (Deep Dish Vocal 12)
Simpson Tune – “Bring It Down” (Da BMR’s Club Rework)
Solu Music vs. Barbara Tucker – “Fading Love” (DJ Neon’s Bootilicious Mix)
2nd Hour – Part 2 :
WiFi feat. Melanie M – “Be Without You” (Soul Seekerz Mix)
Henry John Morgan – “Cherokee” (Shave Remix)
Kerri Chandler – “Bar-A-Thym”
Erick Morillo, Harry Romero & Jose Nunez – “Dancin'” (Acapella)
Roland Clark – “Da After Party” (Jesus Jackson 7am Mix)
David Guetta – “Little More Love” (eSquire Remix)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?