SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soulkomplex Radio Show 13th Apr 2009

Manoo – “Joe” (Main) [Real Tone Records]
Dj Spinna & Ovasoul 7 – “You Should Be Loving Me” (Organic Vocal) [Wonderwax]
Bill Withers – “Who Is He” (Groove Assasins Mix) [White]
Candido – “Thousand Fingered Man” (Roots Mix) [Vega Records]
Michael Jackson – “Rock With You” (Sole Channel Mix) [cd-r]
AG Thomas – “The 1,2” (Reelsoul Vocal) [ABB Records]
Elements of Life feat. Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle – “Into My Life” (Main Mix) [Vega Records]
Mr. V – “Breakers Theme” (Main Mix) [Sole Channel Music]
Ayro vs. Spinna – “Bounce” (Spinna Remix) [Groovia Sound Project]
Mass Destruction – “No Hook” (Main) [Ill Friction]
Marlon D – “Jesus Creates Sound” (Main) [Strictly Rhythm]

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?