SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soulkomplex Radio Show 16th Mar 2009

Dele Sosimi – “Wahala Identity Mix” (Sosue Soulkomplex Main Mix) [Raw Artistic Records]
Deep Y’all aka DJ – “Building of Deep” (Afrodeep Mix) [Deep London Records Promo]
Soul Central feat. Abigail Bailey – “Time After Time” (Yoruba Soul Dub) [Defected]
Arnold Jarvis – “Take Good Care (Of Me) ” (Leadstrumental) [Real Tone]
Anane – “Let Me Love You” (MAW Instrumental) [Vega Records]
King Sunshine – “Love Your Brother” (Andy Roberts Afro Jazz Rub) [Mixed Signals Music]
Zepherin Brown – “Dance Of Mandinka” (Dub Mix) [Raw Records]
Blaze – “Recolution Poem” (Main) [Blaze Imprints]
House Of Gypsies – “Sume Sigh Sey” (Tee’s Remix) [MAW]
Jephte Guillaume pres. Erol Josue – “Papa Loko” (You Can’t Steal Loko’s Thunder Mix) [Tet Kale]
Fabio Genito – “Frozen Cream” (FG in Sorrento Beats) [Vega Records]
Latina Cafe – “Power To Conquer” (Main) [Soul Jazz Records]
Raw Artistic Soul – “Domingos Ride” (Original Mix) [Raw Artistic Records]

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?